Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Aron Mr. Aron
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Товары для животных

Товары для животных

Категория продукта Товары для животных, мы специализированные производители из Китая, зоотовары, товары для животных поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты товары для животных oem R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Больше

Ошейник для домашних животных

Аксессуары для собак; аксессуары, такие как кошки; моющие средства для кошек и собак; другие аксессуары для мелких животных; Пресноводные или соленые водные принадлежности для декоративных рыбок; Подарки и сувениры для домашних животных и их владельцев.

Потребление домашних животных растет во всем мире, и Азия считается наиболее перспективным рынком, при этом Китай играет важную роль в развитии азиатского рынка домашних животных. В Китае насчитывается не менее 100 миллионов домашних животных, и рыночный потенциал экономики домашних животных достиг 15 млрд юаней. Некоторые эксперты прогнозируют развитие рынка домашних животных в Китае. Предполагается, что до 2008 года объем рынка кормов для домашних животных и зоотоваров в Китае превысит 6 миллиардов юаней.

Наши направления деятельности в основном связаны с поводком для животных, сумкой для перевозки домашних животных, ошейником для животных, ремнями безопасности для животных, щеткой для животных, шампунем для домашних животных, кондиционером для домашних животных.

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Aron Mr. Aron
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Pet Products

Pet Products

Product categories of Pet Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, pet supplies, pet products suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of pet products oem R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Pet Shampoo

More

Pet Collar

More

Pet Brush

More

Pet Harness

More

Dog Leash

More

Pet Mat

More

Pet Bed

More

Brushing Stick

Dog accessories;Accessories such as cats;Cleaning supplies for cats and dogs;Other accessories for small animals;Amphibians, insects such as ants and coleoptera, spiders such as scorpions, spiders, reptiles supplies;Caged birds, birds, wild birds and other supplies;Fresh or salt water ornamental fish supplies;Gifts and souvenirs for pets and their owners.

Pet consumption is on the rise worldwide, and Asia is considered the most promising market, with China playing an important role in the development of the Asian pet market.There are at least 100 million pets in China, and the market potential of the pet economy has reached 15 billion yuan.Some experts have predicted the development of the pet market in China. It is estimated that the pet food and pet supplies market in China alone will exceed 6 billion RMB before 2008.

Our lines of business are mainly concerned with Pet Leash,pet carrier bag,Pet Collar,Pet Harness,Pet Brush,Pet Shampoo,pet conditioner

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry