Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Aron Mr. Aron
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Heimtierprodukte

Heimtierprodukte

Produktkategorie von Heimtierprodukte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Haustierzubehör , Heimtierprodukte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Heimtierprodukte oem R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Haustierhalsband

Mehr

Haustiergeschirr

Mehr

Hundeleine

Hundezubehör; Zubehör wie Katzen; Reinigungsmittel für Katzen und Hunde; Sonstiges Zubehör für Kleintiere; Amphibien, Insekten wie Ameisen und Coleoptera, Spinnen wie Skorpione, Spinnen, Reptilien, Käfigvögel, Vögel, Wildvögel und anderes Zubehör ; Frisch- oder Salzwasser-Zierfischvorräte; Geschenke und Souvenirs für Haustiere und deren Besitzer.

Der Verbrauch von Haustieren nimmt weltweit zu, und Asien gilt als der vielversprechendste Markt, wobei China eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entwicklung des asiatischen Haustiermarkts spielt. In China gibt es mindestens 100 Millionen Haustiere und das Marktpotenzial der Haustierwirtschaft hat 15 Milliarden Yuan erreicht. Einige Experten haben die Entwicklung des Heimtiermarktes in China prognostiziert. Es wird geschätzt, dass der Markt für Heimtierfutter und Heimtierbedarf allein in China vor 2008 6 Milliarden RMB übersteigen wird.

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche befassen sich hauptsächlich mit Haustierleine, Haustiertragetasche, Haustierhalsband, Haustiergeschirr, Haustierbürste, Haustiershampoo, Haustierkonditionierer

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Aron Mr. Aron
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Pet Products

Pet Products

Product categories of Pet Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, pet supplies, pet products suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of pet products oem R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Pet Shampoo

More

Pet Collar

More

Pet Brush

More

Pet Harness

More

Dog Leash

More

Pet Mat

More

Pet Bed

More

Brushing Stick

Dog accessories;Accessories such as cats;Cleaning supplies for cats and dogs;Other accessories for small animals;Amphibians, insects such as ants and coleoptera, spiders such as scorpions, spiders, reptiles supplies;Caged birds, birds, wild birds and other supplies;Fresh or salt water ornamental fish supplies;Gifts and souvenirs for pets and their owners.

Pet consumption is on the rise worldwide, and Asia is considered the most promising market, with China playing an important role in the development of the Asian pet market.There are at least 100 million pets in China, and the market potential of the pet economy has reached 15 billion yuan.Some experts have predicted the development of the pet market in China. It is estimated that the pet food and pet supplies market in China alone will exceed 6 billion RMB before 2008.

Our lines of business are mainly concerned with Pet Leash,pet carrier bag,Pet Collar,Pet Harness,Pet Brush,Pet Shampoo,pet conditioner

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry